Thursday, March 13, 2008

Upcoming changes to Credo--training on offer

Credo will be launching a new platform in June.

To prepare for these changes, Credo is offering online training sessions.
The training takes about 45 minutes and will highlight some of the
searching capabilities and key resources, suggest how to promote and
customize your site using your admin tools, and finally offer a sneak peak
of the new platform that will be launching in June.

Thursday, March 20th at 1pm (EST) 3pm (MST)
Wednesday, March 26th at 10am (EST) 12pm (MST)
Wednesday, March 26th at 3pm (EST) 5pm (MST)
Monday, March 31 at 1pm (EST) 3pm (MST)

To view the most recent training schedule and to sign up, please visit:

When you sign up, you will be sent connection information.

Please check the Credo website later for more updates and training

No comments: